Brian Hogencamp, President 

Ramona Atanacio, Vice President

Jim Scacchetti, Treasurer

Jeanne Elliot

Lauren Fogel

Maryann Shinta

David Sirgany

Adam Yukelson

The IYANC Board of Directors each bring a wealth of business, marketing, yoga, and leadership experience to the organization. Our Board is responsible for guiding and setting policies for our yoga association in keeping with IYANC’s tri-fold mission:

1. To study, teach, disseminate and promote the art, science and philosophy of Yoga according to the teachings and philosophy of B.K.S. Iyengar.

2. To foster a flourishing yoga community.

3. To promote introductory opportunities for people new to yoga, individually tailored classes for students to deepen their practice, and to prepare people to teach Hatha Yoga in the tradition of B.K.S. Iyengar.